VIDEO PRODUCTION for every tasks

HOMEALL SERVICESVIDEOPRODUCTION

It's no secret that it's thanks to video that you can qualitatively demonstrate the level of the company, the functionality of the project, or explain to the user how to interact with the product. Even video reviews have more value than any other type of review. Competent specialists of the studio are ready to make for you a quality video product for any tasks and any degree of complexity.

video reviews

from $50

Video testimonials for your project/company in an arbitrary format. Non-professional actors who will record a video address according to a prepared script. If necessary, video editing, combination with screen recording or other variations are possible. Speech can be in Russian and English. Subtitles can be added in any language.


screencast video

from $75

Screen Cast - screen recording. Good for reviewing a project, explaining functionality, or for video tutorials. Recording video with subtitles or dictionaries + subtitles according to the script. Possible accompaniment by a professional narrator. Speech can be in Russian or English. Subtitles can be added in any language.


Video cut

from $100

Montage of video sequences from available public videos with diction and/or subtitles. Suitable for company or project presentation, news or contest. Quite universal and budget type of video.


Animated video

from $500

Development of a unique animation based on the script and voice-over narration in Russian or English. Video that will sell, present and show the level of your project / company. We will write a cool script, make a creative 2D or 3D video and characters, and voice the professional speaker. It is possible to add subtitles in any language.


High Level Video

from $2500

Professional video for high-level companies. Actors, rental offices and expensive cars, extras, your company logos on the office wall, on cups and pens, conferences and more. Maximum impetus for your business. Expensive and effective.

Order a video with high conversion rate

Let's find
the best option.

VIDEO PRODUCTION под любые задачи

ГЛАВНАЯВСЕ УСЛУГИВИДЕОПРОДАКШН

Не секрет, что именно благодаря видео, можно качественно продемонстрировать уровень компании, функционал проекта или объяснить пользователю как взаимодействовать с продуктом. Даже видео отзывы обладают большей ценностью, чем любой другой тип отзыва. Компетентные специалисты студии готовы сделать для вас качественный видео продукт под любые задачи и любой степени сложности.

видео отзывы

от 50$

Видео отзывы для вашего проекта/компании в произвольном формате. Не профессиональные актёры, которые запишут видео обращение по заготовленному сценарию. При необходимости возможен монтаж видео, комбинация с записью экрана или другие вариации. Речь возможна на русском и английском. Субтитры можно добавить на любом языке.


видео в стиле screencast

от 75$

Screen Cast - запись экрана. Хорошо подойдёт для обзора проекта, разъяснения функционала или для видео инструкций. Запись видео с субтитрами или дикцией + субтитрами по сценарию. Возможно сопровождение профессионального диктора. Речь возможна на русском и английском. Субтитры можно добавить на любом языке.


Видео нарезка

от 100$

Монтаж видеоряда из доступных публичных видео с сопровождением дикции и/или субтитров. Подойдёт для презентации компании или проекта, для новости или конкурса. Достаточно универсальный и бюджетный тип ролика.


Анимационный ролик

от 500$

Разработка уникальной анимации по сценарию и озвучка диктора на русском или английском языке. Видео, которое будет продавать, презентовать и показывать уровень вашего проекта/компании. Напишем крутой сценарий, сделаем креативное 2D или 3D видео и персонажей и озвучим голосом профессионального диктора. Есть возможность добавить субтитры на любом языке.


Видео высокого уровня

от 2500$

Профессиональное видео для компаний высокого уровня. Актёры, аренда офисов и дорогих авто, массовки, логотипы вашей компании на стене офиса, на чашках и ручках, конференции и другое. Максимальный импульс для вашего бизнеса. Дорого и эффектно.

Закажите видео с высокой конверсией

Давайте подберём
наилучший вариант.